Staff & Board of Directors


Daniel Fitzmaurice, Executive Director 203-772-2788 x24 daniel [at]

Jennifer Gelband, Marketing Director communications [at]

Megan Manton, Development Director 203-772-2788 x15 mmanton [at]

Winter Marshall, Operations Director 203 772-2788 x10 info [at]

Amanda May, Editor, The Arts Paper & Design Consultant artscouncilofgreaternewhaven [at]

Please note: We have listed our email addresses without the @ to hide them from automatic spammers. When sending us an email, just change the [at] to @ – thanks!



President Eileen O’Donnell

Vice President Rick Wies

Second Vice President Daisy Abreu

Treasurer Ken Spitzbard

Secretary Wojtek Borowski

Directors Susan Cahan, Robert Dannies, James Gregg, Todd Jokl, Mark Kaduboski, Jocelyn Maminta, Greg Marazita, Rachel Mele, Elizabeth Meyer-Gadon, Frank Mitchell, John Pancoast, Mark Potocsny, David Silverstone, Dexter J. Singleton,  Richard S. Stahl, MD

Honorary Members Frances T. “Bitsie” Clark, Cheever Tyler