Connecticut Legislators Representing Greater New Haven

Senator Toni Harp
Co-chair Appropriations
Legislative Office Building
Room 2700, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Harp@senatedems.ct.gov

Senator Martin Looney
Senate Majority Leader
Legislative Office Building
Room 3300, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Looney@senatedems.ct.gov

Senator Len Fasano
Legislative Office Building
Room 3403, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
860-240-8824

Representative Toni Walker
Legislative Office Building
Room 2002, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov

Representative Patricia Dillon
Legislative Office Building
Room 4019, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov

Representative Juan Candelaria
Legislative Office Building
Room 1804, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov

Representative Gary Holder-Winfield
Legislative Office Building
Room 4005, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov

Representative Roland Lemar
Legislative Office Building
Room 4028, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Roland.Lemar@cga.ct.gov

Representative Brendan Sharkey
Legislative Office Building
Room 4106, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov

Representative Stephen D. Dargan
Legislative Office Building
Room 3603, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov

Representative Robert Megna
Legislative Office Building
Room 4055, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov

Representative Peter Villano
Legislative Office Building
Room 4035, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Peter.Villano@cga.ct.gov

Senator Joseph J. Crisco, Jr.
Legislative Office Building
Room 2800, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov

Representative Themis Klarides
Legislative Office Building
Room, 4200, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov

Senator Edward Meyer
Legislative Office Building
Room 3200, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov

Representative Patricia Widlitz
Legislative Office Building
Room 4034, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov

Representative James Albis
Legislative Office Building
Room 4100, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
James.Albis@cga.ct.gov

Representative Lonnie Reed
Legislative Office Building
Room 4026, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov

Representative David Yaccarino
Legislative Office Building
Room 4075, Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
David.Yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov